ICCDR International

Governing Council

Secretary General

Dr Srinivasa Rao LLM( International Law) Phd

  • Former Ambassador at large International commission to Diplomatic Relations Human rights and Peace UN UGO, with Diplomatic immunities & privileges
  • Director, Royal academy of global peace USA
  • Indian Representative Brampton International university , Canada
  • Affiliate George Washington University of peace USA
  • Founder President Culture book of records India
  • CEO Swastha Environment and Human Rights Foundation ( UN global compact signatory)
  • participated International conferences and International Awards Events
  • Visited many south East Asia countries Singapore,
  • Malesiya,Thailand, Asia Pacific counties Phillipines etc ,
  • In Europe Germany Netherlands, Belgium,France
  • Middle East ,UAE also on official assignments.
  • Received International commission IGO, Prestigious Presidents Medal,Man of Humanity 1918 Phillipines. Ten more International awards
  • Received
    Three Honorary Doctorate degrees Academy of Universal Global Peace USA, International Relations From International Open university and Asian University International UK

Dr. Shivappa IES

Economic Advisor, Niti Aayog

Dr. Vincent Tech

Vice-President, Genting Highlands, Malaysia

Dr. Sunitha Eluri

Asst Secretary General , ICCDR 

Dr. Samson

President, Royal Academy of Global Peace

HRM Prince Ivan Gaćina

Academician, Ambassador of World Peace and Culture,

Dr. Philip Mathew

Brampton International University. Canada

Lt. Gen. Amb. Dr. Devid Frank Fernandes

Chancellor General MEA, Peace Ambassador & Chief of Mission, UAE ICDRHRP IGO

HRM Queen Eden Soriano Trinidad

State of Birland, Prime Minister
Queen Ohanaeze Kingdom Worldwide

Dr. Sanjeeva


Shaison P Ouseph


Dr. Piya Ratna

International Peace Ambassador

Dr. Aphinita Chaichana

Founder, UNPKFC

Dr. WooSeung Lee


Dr. Fusao Kitagawa

United Nation World Peace Association